Latest Products http://www.devpatitrading.co.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 06:22:50 +0530 en-us http://www.devpatitrading.co.in Fresh Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuji Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fuji-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fuji-apple.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gala Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/gala-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/gala-apple.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/kashmiri-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/kashmiri-apple.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-apple.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Apple http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-apple.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-apple.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cavendish Banana http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/cavendish-banana.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/cavendish-banana.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Banana http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-banana.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-banana.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Banana http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-banana.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-banana.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Banana http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/yellow-banana.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/yellow-banana.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/black-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/black-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/green-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/green-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Grapes http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/seedless-grapes.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/seedless-grapes.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/alphonso-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chaunsa Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/chaunsa-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/chaunsa-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dasheri Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/dasheri-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/dasheri-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mango http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/yellow-mango.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/yellow-mango.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Juicy Pomegranate http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/juicy-pomegranate.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/juicy-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pomegranate http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-pomegranate.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pomegranate http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-pomegranate.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Pomegranate http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/sweet-pomegranate.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/sweet-pomegranate.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Watermelon http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/green-watermelon.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/green-watermelon.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Watermelon http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-watermelon.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/natural-watermelon.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Watermelon http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-watermelon.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/organic-watermelon.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Watermelon http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/sweet-watermelon.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/sweet-watermelon.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Ancillaries Parts http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/auto-ancillaries-parts.htm http://www.devpatitrading.co.in/auto-ancillaries-parts.htm Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530